Solar Halos


Devouter Records are proud to announce the release of Solar Halos’ stunning debut album on the 20th January. Available on CD, vinyl and digitally.

Solar Halos are Nora Rogers, Eddie Sanchez and John Crouch.  The Chapel Hill, North Carolina band features current and former members of  Horseback, Caltrop, Fin Fang Foom, and The Curtains of Night.

Pre-order the album:

Check out a couple of their tunes on the Hopscotch Music Festival website:


‘Thunderous and Soulful yet equally dark and narcotic Heavy Psych’ Metal Hammer (UK) review of 2012 demos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *